How late is late?

How late is late?

How late is late?

I guess the question could be phrased a few different ways.  “How late is your late?”  or something of the sort might apply- as your late might not be my late…and my late might be fine and dandy for you.  Who knows…

I’ve had somewhat of a 15-minute rule for a while now.  If I set an appointment for 2:00 pm, you’re late at 2:15, and if you arrive any later than that you can pretty much figure that I’m already heading down the road to my next appointment in hopes that that prospect can get to the thing on time.

Some folks aren’t too pleased with that, though.  I guess they’re thinking I have nothing else to do with my life but to wait on them for however long it takes them to mosey, sashay, amble or ramble themselves over to meet up with me.

O.K….that might be true at times- but during the day I usually do have other stuff to do and other folks to see.

So what about you?  What’s your policy?  How late is your late?

How late is late?

About Dennis Burgess

Dennis B. Burgess Realtor in Orlando, FL ORRA Vice-chairman of Strategic Planning/Secretary ORRA/FR Boards of Directors Empire Network Realty 6000 S. Rio Grande Ave., #104 Orlando, FL 32803 Cell: 205-445-4755 Office: 407-440-3798 bamaburgess@hotmail.com Twitter: @orlrentals Turning vacant into occupied, and "houses" into "homes"
This entry was posted in Listings, Showings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

