If it has to be clean, you have to use Gold Key (407) 468-8722

If it has to be clean, you have to use Gold Key (407) 468-8722

Orlando Property Manager

If it has to be clean, you have to use Gold Key (407) 468-8722

Gold Key Business Services (407) 468-8722

No, this isn’t my place, thank goodness. I know who to call long before a place gets this bad- and it’s the same folks I’d call should I discover one of my tenants has bounced out of their place and left something like this behind for me to enjoy.

Today, Gold Key Business Services becomes only the 3rd vendor I’ve endorsed here and elsewhere in cyberland- joining Tito’s Pipe and Drain and Delintz Dryer Vent Cleaning as the most trusted vendors I’ve used in my 12 years’ time in this business.

Having good vendors is a must in the property management business– and one that handles general cleaning may very well be the most important of them all. Having a great plumber is critically important, too- but the plumber won’t be used with a frequency that’s anywhere near that of a cleaning service. Unless a tenant vacates and leaves a property in tip-top, “white glove”-type shape, you can expect to send your general cleaning vendor out to the property before the next tenants take possession.

I’ve used a number of cleaning services over the years, with mixed results. Some have been pretty good, some have been flat-out terrible. It’s simply the nature of the business: you do the best you can to keep the best folks on board and supporting you as you provide your owner clients with the best service you possibly can.

The best thing I can say about Gold Key- and owners Maria and Lamine Berte? It might just be the only thing I need to say: in the nearly 5 years I’ve used them, I’ve never had a single complaint about them. In a world of “go backs” and demanding tenants, I’ve never had one move in and call with that nagging question I heard a lot before I found Gold Key: “Did you guys have this place cleaned?

If it has to be clean, you have to use Gold Key (407) 468-8722

About Dennis Burgess

Dennis B. Burgess Property Manager Licensed Florida Realtor Dennis B. Burgess Licensed Florida Realtor/Property Manager 2016 ORRA Governmental Affairs Committee Chairman 2016 ORRA Property Management Council Chairman The Real Estate Firm of Orlando 7600 Dr. Phillips Blvd., Ste #146 Orlando, FL 32819 Cell: 205-445-4755 Office: 407-581-5550 Fax: 407-581-5551 dburgess@reforlando.com www.reforlando.com Twitter: @orlrentals Turning vacant into occupied, and "houses" into "homes"
Gallery | This entry was posted in Local information, Real estate, Repairs and/or Maintenance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

