Vote DENNIS BURGESS 2016 ORRA Treasurer

Vote DENNIS BURGESS 2016 ORRA Treasurer

Vote DENNIS BURGESS 2016 ORRA Treasurer

Vote DENNIS BURGESS 2016 ORRA Treasurer

Vote DENNIS BURGESS 2016 ORRA Treasurer

Fellow Realtors, Property Managers and friends:

It’s that time again!  Hard to believe it was just a couple of years ago when my fellow Orlando Regional Realtor Association (ORRA) members believed in me and trusted in me enough to afford me the opportunity to serve on our Board of Directors- a privilege which I currently enjoy.

It’s in a spirit of (and for) continued service to our members that I come to you once again, as I humbly seek your support and ask you to join me on my path toward becoming ORRA’s Treasurer for 2016.

It’s still a good while before voting begins, which I trust will allow you to ask any questions you may have of me and learn more about me as the coming weeks roll along- but my #1 goal is simply to be the best steward of our members’ dues dollars that I can possibly be.

Those who know me best know I change and roll with the punches when necessary- yet I place a great deal of value in consistency.  That said, I pledge at all times to do my best in remaining an approachable member of ORRA‘s leadership team- one cognizant of both the process which will have elected me and of the trust placed in me by those who will have done so.

Thank you kindly for your time and consideration.

Vote DENNIS BURGESS 2016 ORRA Treasurer

About Dennis Burgess

Dennis B. Burgess Property Manager Licensed Florida Realtor Dennis B. Burgess Licensed Florida Realtor/Property Manager 2016 ORRA Governmental Affairs Committee Chairman 2016 ORRA Property Management Council Chairman The Real Estate Firm of Orlando 7600 Dr. Phillips Blvd., Ste #146 Orlando, FL 32819 Cell: 205-445-4755 Office: 407-581-5550 Fax: 407-581-5551 dburgess@reforlando.com www.reforlando.com Twitter: @orlrentals Turning vacant into occupied, and "houses" into "homes"
Gallery | This entry was posted in Advertising/Marketing, Florida News, Orlando Regional Realtor Association (ORRA), ORRA 2016 Treasurer and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

