Vote NOW, ORRA members- and Vote LISA FORD ORRA President-Elect

Vote NOW, ORRA members- and Vote LISA FORD ORRA President-Elect

Here we are, fellow members- ballots are available!

Realtor members in good standing can visit and proceed to cast their ballots for one (1) candidate to serve as ORRA’s 2017 President-Elect (who will then ascend to be ORRA’s 2018 president) and UP TO four (4) candidates who will join/re-join ORRA’s Board of Directors for a 3-year term beginning 1/1/17.

The choices were easy for me, folks-
 and in less than 1 minute, I cast my vote for the following candidates and urge you to vote for the same:

2017 ORRA President-Elect Lisa Ford

2017 ORRA Director Dallas Ackley

2017 ORRA Director Kathi Adkins

2017 ORRA Director Rosie Papagiannakis

2017 ORRA Director Reese Stewart

Vote NOW, ORRA members- and Vote LISA FORD ORRA President-Elect


About Dennis Burgess

Dennis B. Burgess Property Manager Licensed Florida Realtor Dennis B. Burgess Licensed Florida Realtor/Property Manager 2016 ORRA Governmental Affairs Committee Chairman 2016 ORRA Property Management Council Chairman The Real Estate Firm of Orlando 7600 Dr. Phillips Blvd., Ste #146 Orlando, FL 32819 Cell: 205-445-4755 Office: 407-581-5550 Fax: 407-581-5551 Twitter: @orlrentals Turning vacant into occupied, and "houses" into "homes"
This entry was posted in Board of Directors, Florida News, florida realtors, leadership election, Local information, Orlando Regional Realtor Association (ORRA), Orlando/Central Florida-area news, ORRA, ORRA elections, ORRA Leadership Elections, ORRAFL, Vote Lisa FORD,, votelisaford. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s