So what are you- tired or lazy?

So what are you- tired or lazy?

Orlando Property Manager

Orlando Property Manager

So what are you- tired or lazy?

Not sure how the market’s been doing in every part of the country- but I can assure you that business here in the Orlando is booming.  In the past few weeks, I’ve been speaking with owner and tenant prospects alike- and I’ve caught myself using the same saying over and over….

With such an incredible amount of business to be had, folks around here fall within one of two distinct groups- you’re either dog tired and exhausted from your efforts to “strike while the iron’s hot”…or you’re lazy.

I’ve never really wished I was lazy, per se- but there have been times when I wished I didn’t always drive myself crazy trying to do so much!

So what are you these days…tired or lazy?

About Dennis Burgess

Dennis B. Burgess Realtor in Orlando, FL ORRA Vice-chairman of Strategic Planning/Secretary ORRA/FR Boards of Directors Empire Network Realty 6000 S. Rio Grande Ave., #104 Orlando, FL 32803 Cell: 205-445-4755 Office: 407-440-3798 bamaburgess@hotmail.com Twitter: @orlrentals Turning vacant into occupied, and "houses" into "homes"
This entry was posted in For Rent, Properties, home, homes, Humor, Marketing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment